Home   What’s on Now

What’s on Now

We now have vacancies for children ages 2years to 5years old. 

Here are a few dates for your diary

Autumn term 2017

Half term –

Pre-School will be closed for half-term from Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Pre-School reopens on Monday 30th October  2017

Christmas holidays-

Pre-School will close on Tuesday 19th December 2017

Staff training day -Wednesday 20th December

Please note dates subject to change

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January-inset day (Pre-school closed for children)

Thursday 4th January – Start of term –       Pre-School reopens

Friday 9th February-End of term – Pre-School finish

Half Term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16 th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018  -Start of Term

Note to parents:

-If you have spare time, your support with the washing up etc., in the Pre-School, is always appreciated.

– Kindly name all of your children’s items especially their changing bags and lunch boxes and remember to put nappies and wipes in their bags.

-Gentle reminder: Please ensure that Pre school Nursery fees are paid on time.  Fees should be paid weekly or monthly, placed in an envelope with the child’s name or if being paid directly into the bank, kindly use the child’s name as the reference.

We are also looking for Bank staff for as and when needed.  If you are interested kindly contact us on 01923-252-336.